Participants



Elizabeth Beaudin
Yale University
Sterling Memorial Library
130 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06511

elizabeth.beaudin@yale.edu
Presentation: Arabic and Middle Eastern Electronic Library


Julissa Castellanos
Florida International University
Latin American and Caribbean Center
11200 SW 8 St.
Miami, FL 33199

castellj@fiu.edu
Presentation: Digital Library of the Caribbean


Doug Cooper
Center for Research in Computational Linguistics

doug@th.net
Presentation: SEAlang Library


Maria deJ. Ellis
American Institute for Yemeni Studies
P.O. Box 311
Ardmore, PA 19003-0311

mellis@sas.upenn.edu
Presentation: Local Libraries and Archives Project


David Germano
University of Virginia
Department of Religious Studies
PO 400126
Charlottesville,VA 22904

dfg9w@virginia.edu
Presentation: The Tibetan and Himalayan Digital Library


Gregory Green
Northern Illinois University
Libraries
DeKalb, IL 60115

ggreen@niu.edu
Southeast Asia Digital Library


Dan Haig
University of Virginia
Department of Religious Studies
PO 400126
Charlottesville, VA 22904

danhaig@virginia.edu
Presentation: The Tibetan and Himalayan Digital Library


Erich Kesse
University of Florida
Digital Library Center
200 Smathers
P.O. Box 117007
Gainesville, FL 32611-7007

kesse@ufl.edu
Presentations: Digital Library of the Caribbean


Mark Kornbluh Michigan State University
Department of History & MATRIX
310 Auditorium Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1120

mark@mail.matrix.msu.edu
Presention: Diversity and Tolerance in the Islam of West Africa


Catherine Marsicek
Florida International University
Libraries
GL 225B, University Park
Miami, FL 33199

marsicek@fiu.edu
Presentation: Digital Library of the Caribbean


James Nye
University of Chicago
Library
Regenstein Library
1100 E. 57th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

jnye@midway.uchicago.edu
Presentation: TICFIA South Asia


Ann Okerson
Yale University
Sterling Memorial Library
PO Box 208240
New Haven, CT 06520-8240

aokerson@pantheon.yale.edu
Presentation: Arabic and Middle Eastern Electronic Library


Sari M. Pascoe
Indiana University
CLACS
1125 E. Atwater Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47401

sapascoe@indiana.edu
Presentation: Project CAMVA


Cynthia Radding
University of New Mexico
Latin American & Iberian Institute
801 Yale NE
Albuquerque, NM 87131

cradding@unm.edu
Presentation: Progress in Building Partnerships and the Infrastructure for the UNM Harvester


Johann van Reenen
University of New Mexico
University Libraries
Albuquerque, NM 87131

jreenen@unm.edu
Presentation: Progress in Building Partnerships and the Infrastructure for the UNM Harvester


David Robinson
Michigan State University
Department of History
East Lansing, MI 48824

robins22@msu.edu
Presention: Diversity and Tolerance in the Islam of West Africa


Judith Rogers
University of the Virgin Islands
Information & Technology Services
RR 01, Box 10,000
Kingshill
St. Croix 00850
U.S. Virgin Islands

jrogers@uvi.edu
Presentation: Digital Library of the Caribbean


James Simon
Center for Research Libraries
TICFIA South Asia
6050 S. Kenwood Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637

simon@crl.edu
Presentation: International Resources


Drew VandeCreek
Northern Illinois University
Founders Memorial Library
DeKalb, IL 60115

drew@niu.edu
Presentation: Southeast Asia Digital Library


David Wiley
Michigan State University
African Studies Center
100 International Center
East Lansing, MI 48824

wiley@msu.edu

Last Updated: March 29, 2006

design and hosted by MATRIX